Enter your keyword

ABOUT US

BOARD MEMBERS

President:
Kathleen Hogan, CPP
HoganK@gojo.com

Vice President:
Dee Gray, CPP
dee.gray@reacpa.com

Secretary:
Rosanne Wahl, CPP
Rosanne.Wahl@ClarkDietrich.com

Treasurer:
Georgianne Green, CPP
ggreen@solutionsbygg.com

Government Liaison:
Tom Gustavich, CPP
tomg@certifiedpayroll.com

Chapter Coordinator:
Kelly Westfall
kwestfall@jwdidado.com

Chapter Historian:
Sherry Duncan
duncan5774@roadrunner.com