BOARD MEMBERS

President:
Cassandra Woodcock
Woodcockc@usacs.com

Vice President:
Stephanie Cochran
stephanie.cochran@jmsmucker.com

Secretary:
Rosanne Wahl, CPP
Rosanne.Wahl@ClarkDietrich.com

Treasurer:
Sherry Duncan, CPP
sherryd@shields-blice.com

Director:
Lisa Lincoln, CPP
llincoln@atlasenergy.com

Government Liaison:
Patricia Backer, CPP
patriciab@certifiedpayroll.com

Chapter Coordinator:
Kathleen Hogan, FPC
HoganK@gojo.com